4ddf29aeb7 · fixed a lot of things and actually got it to work · Updated 2026-06-13 03:56:48 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?